Wayne State College

Assessment Data

Academic and Co-Curricular Assessment Oversight Committee

The Academic and Co-Curricular Assessment Oversight Committee exists to help create and promote an institutional culture of academic and co-curricular learning assessment at Wayne State College.

Committee membership 2021-22
Stephen Brown, Assessment and Accreditation Coordinator (committee chair)
Jessie Piper, Assistant Director of Career Services
Zach Drees, Assistant Professor, English
Debbie Johnson, Instructor, Computer Technology
Nicole Listerfelt, Instructor, Mathematics
Anne McCarthy, Associate Vice-President for Academic Affairs
Alicia Dorcey McIntosh, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
Jeff Shelton, Assistant Professor, Sociology
Kasey Summerer, Academic Advisor, Holland Academic Success Center
Amy White, Director, Student Activities