Willow Bowl Donors


Class of 1963


William and Valerie Koeber

Terrence and Mary Lou O'Gorman

Hallie Sherry

Mary and Richard Van Valin

Ronald and Carol Blecke

Verne Rudebusch

Judith and LeRoy Chacon

Dennis Johnson

Marjorie Fey Ferris

Margaret and Roger Newell

John and Anita Fuelberth

Janice Zarestky

Raymond and Connie Newman



Wayne State College
Our focus is your future
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Watch us on Youtube
Linked IN