Wayne State College
Menu

Events

Pilates - July

  • July 1 - 29, 2022
  • 5:15 pm
  • Rec Center, Room 203

Pilates is open to WSC students, faculty, and staff. See all July dates here. This class is led virtually.

NECC Spanish

This low-impact class incorporates flexibility with muscular strength for endurance in movement, with an emphasis on postural alignment, core, and balance for a full-body workout. This is a perfect beginner’s class.

The class is held at 12:15 p.m. Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.

Pilates dates in July:

Friday, July 1

Wednesday, July 6

Friday, July 8

Monday, July 11

Wednesday, July 13

Friday, July 15

Monday, July 18

Wednesday,  July 20

Friday, July 22

Monday, July 25

Wednesday, July 27

Friday, July 29

Sign up on the IMLeagues app.

Call 402-375-7521 for more information.

Follow @WSCRecCenter on Twitter for up-to-date information on exercise class schedule changes.