Wayne State College
Menu

Events

Cycle 360 - September

  • September 1 - 29, 2021
  • Rec Center, Room 203

Cycle 360 is open to WSC students, faculty, and staff (and their spouses/dependents). See all September dates here.

Spin bikes at Wayne State College

Drawing upon metabolic and aerobic benefits of cycling, you will get a traditional ride in addition to strength training targeted to work the core. 

Cycle 360 is at 2 p.m. Mondays, 5:15 p.m. Tuesdays, and 6:15 a.m. Fridays.

Cycle 360 dates in September:

Wednesday, Sept. 1

Friday, Sept. 3

Wednesday, Sept. 8

Friday, Sept. 10

Monday, Sept. 13

Wednesday, Sept. 15

Friday, Sept. 17

Monday, Sept. 20

Wednesday, Sept. 22

Friday, Sept. 24

Monday, Sept. 27

Wednesday, Sept. 29

Sign up on the IMLeagues app.

Call 402-375-7521 for more information.

Follow @WSCRecCenter on Twitter for up-to-date information on exercise class schedule changes.