Wayne State College
Menu
Act Now

Events

Strength Training - November

  • November 4 - 26, 2019
  • 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • NAT 115

Strength training is open to WSC students, faculty, and staff (and their spouses/dependents). See all November strength training dates here.

Strength Training

Strength training dates in November:

Monday, Nov. 4

Tuesday, Nov. 5

Wednesday, Nov. 6

Thursday, Nov. 7

Monday, Nov. 11

Tuesday, Nov. 12

Wednesday, Nov. 13

Thursday, Nov. 14

Monday, Nov. 18

Tuesday, Nov. 19

Wednesday, Nov. 20

Thursday, Nov. 21

To sign up, visit the Rec Center portal and log in with your WSC credentials.

Sign Up Now

Follow @WSCRecCenter on Twitter for up-to-date information on exercise class schedule changes.