School of Natural & Social Sciences

HOME

Faculty & Staff

 

Dean and Support Staff (NSS)

Tammy Evetovich

Interim Dean, NSS

(402) 375*7030

taeveto1@wsc.edu

Bridget Bottger
Office Assistant II,

LSCI and PSCM

(402) 375*7544

brbottg1@wsc.edu

Kathy Burke
Office Assistant II,

SPCJ and HPOG

(402) 375*7292

kaburke1@wsc.edu

Dawn Hirschman
Office Assistant II, NSS

(402) 375*7030

dahirsc1@wsc.edu

Kelly Kenny
Office Assistant II, RHOP

(402) 375*7329

kekenny1@wsc.edu

Karen Mecseji
Office Assistant II,

HHPS

(402) 375*7301

kamecse1@wsc.edu

<<Back to Top

 

Health, Human Performance & Sport (HHPS)

Donovan Conley

Chair, HHPS

Professor, Exercise Science

(402) 375*7301

doconle1@wsc.edu

Karen Mecseji
Office Assistant II,

HHPS

(402) 375*7301

kamecse1@wsc.edu

Barbara Engebretsen
Professor,

Exercise Science

(402) 375*7044

baengeb1@wsc.edu

Tammy Evetovich

Professor, Exercise Science

(402) 375*7463

taeveto1@wsc.edu

Kris(Hinnerichs) Fox

Associate Professor,

AHSP

(402) 375*7160

krfox1@wsc.edu

Cameron Geisert

Associate Professor,

Sport Management

(402) 375*7214

cageise1@wsc.edu

Kevin Hill
Associate Professor,

Physical Education

(402) 375*7699

kehill1@wsc.edu

Kelley Holmes

Interim Lecturer, Exercise Science

(402) 375*7110

keholme1@wsc.edu

Chad Maas

Associate Professor, Sport Management

(402) 375*7132

chmaas1@wsc.edu

Jeff Meyer
Instructor, Sport Management

(402) 375*7127

jemeyer1@wsc.edu

Paul Sok

Adjunct Instructor, Wrestling Theory

(402) 375*7301

pasok1@wsc.edu

 

<<Back to Top

 

 

History, Politics & Geography (HPOG)

Randy Bertolas

Chair, HPOG

Professor, Geography

(402) 375*7018

raberto1@wsc.edu

Kathy Burke
Office Assistant II,

SPCJ and HPOG

(402) 375*7292

kaburke1@wsc.edu

Joe Blankenau

Professor, Political Science

(402) 375*7541

joblank1@wsc.edu

Robert "Eric" Colvard

Assistant Professor, History

(402) 375*7019

ercolva1@wsc.edu

Don Hickey

Professor, History

(402) 375*7298

dohicke1@wsc.edu

Mark Leeper

Professor, Political Science

(402) 375*7035

maleepe1@wsc.edu

Lesli Rawlings

Assistant Professor, Geography

(402)375*7299

lerawli1@wsc.edu

Douglass Taber
Professor, History

(402) 375*7540

dotaber1@wsc.edu

Joseph Weixelman

Associate Professor, History

(402) 375*7135

joweixe1@wsc.edu

<<Back to Top

 

 

Life Sciences (LSCI)

Ronald Loggins
Chair, LSCI

Associate Professor, Biology

(402) 375*7045

rologgi1@wsc.edu

Bridget Bottger

Office Assistant II, LSCI and PSCM

(402) 375*7544

brbottg1@wsc.edu

Douglas Christensen

Professor, Biology

(402) 375*7345

dochris1@wsc.edu

Buffany DeBoer

Interim Instructor, Biology

(402) 375*7046

budeboe1@wsc.edu

Barbara Hayford
Associate Professor, Biology

(402) 375*7338

bahayfo1@wsc.edu

Mark Hammer

Professor, Biology

(402) 375*7043

mahamme1@wsc.edu

Glenn Kietzmann

Professor, Biology

(402) 375*7341

glkietz1@wsc.edu

Robert McCue

Professor, Biology

(402) 375*7435

bomccue1@wsc.edu

Shawn Pearcy

Professor, Biology

(402) 375*7078

shpearc1@wsc.edu

<<Back to Top

 

 

Physical Sciences & Mathematics (PSCM)

David Peitz

Chair, PSCM

Professor, Chemistry

(402)375*7330

dapeitz1@wsc.edu

Bridget Bottger

Office Assistant II,

LSCI and PSCM

(402) 375*7544

brbottg1@wsc.edu

Darius Agoumba

Associate Professor, Chemistry

(402) 375*7348

daagoum1@wsc.edu

Jeffrey Bauer

Professor, Mathematics

(402) 375*7334

jebauer1@wsc.edu

Sally Clark

Assistant Professor, Mathematics

(402) 375*7440

saclark1@wsc.edu

Adam Davis

Associate Professor, Physics

(402) 375*7339

addavis1@wsc.edu

Kelly Dilliard
Assistant Professor, Earth Sciences

(402) 375*7343

kedilli1@wsc.edu

Mary Ettel

Professor, Chemistry

(402) 375*7342

maettel1@wsc.edu

Sally Harms

Professor, Natural Sciences

(402) 375*7331

saharms1@wsc.edu

Paul Karr

Professor, Chemistry

(402) 375*7518

pakarr1@wsc.edu

Jennifer Langdon Associate Professor, Mathematics

(402) 375*7402

jelangd1@wsc.edu

Darlene Machacek

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

(402)375*7329

damacha1@wsc.edu

Tamara Worner
Professor, Mathematics

(402) 375*7336

taworne1@wsc.edu

Todd Young

Professor, Physics and Astronomy

(402) 375*7471

toyoung1@wsc.edu

Gustavo Zardeneta

Associate Professor, Chemistry

(402) 375*7332

guzarde1@wsc.edu

Dennis Zavadil

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

(402) 375*7329

dezavad1@wsc.edu

   

<<Back to Top

 

 

 

Sociology, Psychology & Criminal Justice (SPCJ)

Gloria Lawrence

Chair, SPCJ

Professor, Psychology

(402) 375*7015

gllawre1@wsc.edu

Kathy Burke
Office Assistant II,

SPCJ and HPOG

(402) 375*7292

kaburke1@wsc.edu

Paul Campbell

Professor, Criminal Justice

(402) 375*7297

pacampb1@wsc.edu

Susan Ellis

Professor,

Sociology/Anthropology

(402) 375*7146

suellis1@wsc.edu

Pamela Everett

Assistant Professor,

Criminal Justice

(402) 375*7736

paevere1@wsc.edu

Todd Greene

Assistant Professor,

Sociology

(402) 375*7296

togreen1@wsc.edu

Jason Karsky

Professor, Criminal Justice

(402) 375*7139

jakarsk1@wsc.edu

Daniel Miller

Associate Professor, Psychology

(402) 375*7456

damille1@wsc.edu

Monica Snowden

Professor, Sociology

(402) 375*7136

mosnowd1@wsc.edu

Karen Walker

Professor, Psychology

(402) 375*7457

kawalke1@wsc.edu

Matt McCarthy

Instructor, (NECC) Criminial Justice

(402) 375*7542

mamccar1@wsc.edu

 

Ali Eminov

Professor Emeritus, Anthropology

(402) 375*7573

alemino1@wsc.edu

Jean Karlen

Professor Emeritus, Sociology

(402) 375*7042

jekarle1@wsc.edu

 

<<Back to Top

 

 

RHOP - Rural Health Opportunities Program

(402)375-7329

preprof@wsc.edu

Contact Info

Dr. Tammy Evetovich

Interim Dean, Natural & Social Sciences

(402) 375-7030

Wayne State College
Our focus is your future
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Watch us on Youtube
Linked IN
Instagram
Flickr