Educational Foundations & Leadership (EDFL) Faculty

NAME EMAIL PHONE

Frank Adams

fradams1@wsc.edu (402)-375-7379
Johanna Barnes jobarne1@wsc.edu (402)-375-7579
Barb Black bablack1@wsc.edu (402)-375-7273
Jan Dinsmore jadinsm1@wsc.edu (402)-375-7428
Sherry Dorman shdorma1@wsc.edu (402)-375-7184
Dennis Lichty delicht1@wsc.edu (402)-375-7164
Joni Irlmeier--Department Chair joirlme1@wsc.edu (402)-375-7116
Judy Moeller jumoell1@wsc.edu (402)-375-7382
Jim Ossian jaossia1@wsc.edu (402)-375-7185
Craig Pease crpease1@wsc.edu (402)-375-7376
Liesel Powicki lipowic1@wsc.edu (402)-375-7576
Tim Sharer tishare1@wsc.edu (402)-375-7380
Robert Sweetland rosweet1@wsc.edu (402)-375-7374
Sara Walsh sawalsh1@wsc.edu (402)-375-7121

Chris Tee Weixelman

chweixe1@wsc.edu

(402)-375-7554

EDFL Adjunct

Mary Hansen mahanse1@wsc.edu (402)-375-7011
     
     
     

Counseling & Special Education (CLSP) Faculty

Kathleen Conway kaconwa1@wsc.edu (402)-375-7387
Steven Dinsmore stdinsm1@wsc.edu (402)-375-7386
Branis Knezevic brkneze1@wsc.edu (402)-375-7392

Keith Willis---Department Chair

kewilli1@wsc.edu (402)-375-7210
Laura Franklin--Special Education lafrank1@wsc.edu (402)-375-7511

Casey Hurner--Special Education

cahurne1@wsc.edu (402)-375-7383

CLSP Adjunct

Liane Bode, MSE, LIMHP libode1@wsc.edu (402)-375-7385
Chris Dinslage, MSE, LMHP chdinsl1@wsc.edu (402)-843-8742
Alicia Dorcey-McIntosh, MSE, LMHP    
Cheryl Kreikemeier, MSE chkreik1@wsc.edu  
Laurie Millard, MSE, LMHP lauriemillard@yahoo.com (402)-371-3044
Anne Tucker, MSE antucke1@wsc.edu (402)-750-6340

 

  

Other Information

Organizational Chart      

 

Wayne State College
Our focus is your future
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Watch us on Youtube
Linked IN
Instagram
Flickr