eCampus and Internet 2 About Internet 2 at WSC WSC eCampus
Contact Info


Help Desk

(402) 375-7107





Full Time Staff

John Dunning

Chief Information Officer



Darin Bargholz
IT Specialist Communication


Brandon Eckmann
IT Analyst Systems


Andy Costa
PeopleSoft Team (Support)


Eddie Elfers
Director of Teaching and Learning Technology


Jennifer Johnson
IT Support


Gloria Kuhlmeyer
Part-Time Office Assistant


Jake Krueger
PeopleSoft Team (Security)


Nick Muir
Digital IT User Support


Jeremy Nelson
IT Analyst Development


Brett Parker
IT Specialist Systems


Jeff Piper
Digital Graphic Designer


Matt Risinger
Information Technician


Amanda Rusch
IT Specialist Communications


Janell Scardino

Director of Administrative Systems


Chad Smith

IT Analyst Systems


Jeremy Wynia

IT Technician Communications

Part Time Staff

Michael Beals
PC Specialist


Kyle Brozek
PC Specialist


Joe Dougherty
PC Specialist


Richard Ferreira
PC Specialist


Cody Henschke
PC Specialist


Jacob Jones
PC Specialist


Mike Kielty
PC Specialist


Patrick Kielty
PC Specialist


Gloria Kuhlmeyer
Office Assistant Part Time


Max Lemke
PC Specialist


Nic Miller
PC Specialist


Peter Mutayoba
PC Specialist


Brad Thies
PC Specialist


David Valdovinos
PC Specialist


Michael Wurdinger
PC Specialist


Alyssa Wilke
TRC Support


Tim Wyrick
PC Specialist


Wayne State College
Our focus is your future
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Watch us on Youtube
Linked IN